Name Party District Position Phone # Email
  more info APPROPRIATIONS COMMITTEE
Lela Alston D 24 Member (602) 926-5829 LALSTON@azleg.org
Russell Bowers R 25 Member (602) 926-3128 RBOWERS@azleg.org
Mark A. Cardenas D 19 Member (602) 926-3014 MCARDENAS@azleg.org
Heather Carter R 15 Member (602) 926-5503 HCARTER@azleg.org
Ken Clark D 24 Member (602) 926-3108 KENCLARK@azleg.org
Regina E. Cobb R 5 Member (602) 926-3126 RCOBB@azleg.org
Charlene R. Fernandez D 4 Member (602) 926-3098 CFERNANDEZ@azleg.org
Randall Friese D 9 Member (602) 926-3138 RFRIESE@azleg.org
Vince Leach R 11 Member (602) 926-3106 VLEACH@azleg.org
David Livingston R 22 Vice-Chairman 602) 926-4178 DLIVINGSTON@azleg.org
Jill Norgaard R 18 Member (602) 926-3140 JNORGAARD@azleg.org
Tony Rivero R 21 Member (602) 926-3104 TRIVERO@azleg.org
Don Shooter R 13 Chairman (602) 926-4139 DSHOOTER@azleg.org
Michelle B. Ugenti-Rita R 23 Member (602) 926-4480 MMUGENTI-RITA@azleg.org
COMMERCE
César Chávez D 29 Member (602) 926-4862 CCHAVEZ@azleg.org
Todd A. Clodfelter R 10 Member (602) 926-4850 TCLODFELTER@azleg.org
Mitzi Epstein D 18 Member (602) 926-4870 MEPSTEIN@azleg.org
Diego Espinoza D 19 Member (602) 926-3134 DESPINOZA@azleg.org
Darin Mitchell R 13 Member (602) 926-5894 DMITCHELL@azleg.org
Jill Norgaard R 18 Vice-Chairman (602) 926-3140 JNORGAARD@azleg.org
Thomas R. Shope R 8 Member (602) 926-3012 TSHOPE@azleg.org
Maria Syms R 28 Member (602) 926-4860 MSYMS@azleg.org
Jeff Weninger R 17 Chairman (602) 926-3092 JWENINGER@azleg.org
  more info EDUCATION
Lela Alston D 24 Member (602) 926-5829 LALSTON@azleg.org
Reginald Bolding D 27 Member (602) 926-3132 RBOLDING@azleg.org
Russell Bowers R 25 Member (602) 926-3128 RBOWERS@azleg.org
Paul Boyer R 20 Chairman (602) 926-4173 PBOYER@azleg.org
Douglas Coleman R 16 Vice-Chairman (602) 926-3160 DCOLEMAN@azleg.org
Jill Norgaard R 18 Member (602) 926-3140 JNORGAARD@azleg.org
Becky A. Nutt R 14 Member (602) 926-4852 PPOWERSHANNLEY@azleg.org
Macario Saldate D 3 Member (602) 926-4171 MSALDATE@azleg.org
Don Shooter R 13 Member (602) 926-4139 DSHOOTER@azleg.org
David Stringer R 1 Member (602) 926-4838 DSTRINGER@azleg.org
Michelle Udall R 25 Member (602) 926-4856 MUDALL@azleg.org
ENERGY, ENVIRONMENT AND NATURAL RESOURCES
Brenda Barton R 6 Vice-Chairman (602) 926-4129 BBARTON@azleg.org
Russell Bowers R 25 Chairman (602) 926-3128 RBOWERS@azleg.org
David L. Cook R 8 Member (602) 926-5162 DCOOK@azleg.org
Eric Descheenie D 7 Member (602) 926-4846 EDESCHEENIE@azleg.org
Kirsten Engel D 10 Member (602) 926-5178 KENGEL@azleg.org
Sally Ann Gonzales D 3 Member (602) 926-3278 SGONZALES@azleg.org
Vince Leach R 11 Member (602) 926-3106 VLEACH@azleg.org
Paul Boyer R 20 Member (602) 926-4173 PBOYER@azleg.org
Michelle Udall R 25 Member (602) 926-4856 MUDALL@azleg.org
FEDERALISM, PROPERTY RIGHTS, AND PUBLIC SAFETY
Isela Blanc D 26 Member (602) 926-5187 IBLANC@azleg.org
Noel W. Campbell R 1 Member (602) 926-3124 NCAMPBELL@azleg.org
Mark Finchem R 11 Vice-Chairman (602) 926-3122 MFINCHEM@azleg.org
Travis W. Grantham R 12 Member (602) 926-4868 TGRANTHAM@azleg.org
Daniel Hernandez D 2 Member (602) 926-4840 DHERNANDEZ@azleg.org
Tony Navarrete D 30 Member (602) 926-4864 ONAVARRETE@azleg.org
Kevin Payne R 21 Member (602) 926-4854 KPAYNE@azleg.org
David Stringer R 1 Member (602) 926-4838 DSTRINGER@azleg.org
Bob Thorpe R 6 Chairman (602) 926-5219 BTHORPE@azleg.org
GOVERNMENT
Ken Clark D 24 Member (602) 926-3108 KENCLARK@azleg.org
Todd A. Clodfelter R 10 Member (602) 926-4850 TCLODFELTER@azleg.org
Douglas Coleman R 16 Chairman (602) 926-3160 DCOLEMAN@azleg.org
Drew John R 14 Member (602) 926-5154 DJOHN@azleg.org
Ray D. Martinez D 30 Member (602) 926-5158 RMARTINEZ@azleg.org
Athena Salman D 26 Member (602) 926-4858 ASALMAN@azleg.org
Bob Thorpe R 6 Vice-Chairman (602) 926-5219 BTHORPE@azleg.org
Michelle B. Ugenti-Rita R 23 Member (602) 926-4480 MUGENTI-RITA@azleg.org
HEALTH
Kelli Butler D 28 Member (602) 926-5156 KBUTLER@azleg.org
Heather Carter R 15 Chairman (602) 926-5503 HCARTER@azleg.org
Regina E. Cobb R 5 Vice-Chairman (602) 926-3126 RCOBB@azleg.org
Jay Lawrence R 23 Member (602) 926-3095 JLAWRENCE@azleg.org
Tony Navarrete D 30 Member (602) 926-4864 ONAVARRETE@azleg.org
Pamela Powers Hannley D 9 Member (602) 926-4848 PPOWERSHANNLEY@azleg.org
Tony Rivero R 21 Member (602) 926-3104 TRIVERO@azleg.org
Maria Syms R 28 Member (602) 926-4860 MSYMS@azleg.org
Michelle Udall R 25 Member (602) 926-4856 MUDALL@azleg.org
JUDICIARY AND PUBLIC SAFETY
Paul Boyer R 20 Member (602) 926-4173 PBOYER@azleg.org
Kirsten Engel D 10 Member (602) 926-5178 KENGEL@azleg.org
Eddie Farnsworth R 12 Chairman (602) 926-5735 EFARNSWORTH@azleg.org
Mark Finchem R 11 Member (602) 926-3122 MFINCHEM@azleg.org
Sally Ann Gonzales D 3 Member (602) 926-3278 SGONZALES@azleg.org
Daniel Hernandez D 2 Member (602) 926-4840 DHERNANDEZ@azleg.org
Anthony T. Kern R 20 Vice-Chairman (602) 926-3102 AKERN@azleg.org
David Stringer R 1 Member (602) 926-4838 DSTRINGER@azleg.org
Maria Syms R 28 Member (602) 926-4860 MSYMS@azleg.org
LAND, AGRICULTURE, AND RURAL AFFAIRS
Brenda Barton R 6 Chairman (602) 926-4129 BBARTON@azleg.org
Wenona Benally D 7 Member (602) 926-5172 WBENALLY@azleg.org
David L. Cook R 8 Member (602) 926-5162 DCOOK@azleg.org
Rosanna Gabaldón D 2 Member (602) 926-3424 RGABALDON@azleg.org
Travis W. Grantham R 12 Member (602) 926-4868 TGRANTHAM@azleg.org
Darin Mitchell R 13 Vice-Chairman (602) 926-5894 DMITCHELL@azleg.org
Becky A. Nutt R 14 Member (602) 926-4852 BNUTT@azleg.org
Jesus Rubalcava D 4 Member (602) 926-4842 JRUBALCAVA@azleg.org
LOCAL AND INTERNATIONAL AFFAIRS
Isela Blanc D 26 Member (602) 926-5187 IBLANC@azleg.org
César Chávez D 29 Member (602) 926-4862 CCHAVEZ@azleg.org
Todd A. Clodfelter R 10 Vice-Chairman (602) 926-4850 TCLODFELTER@azleg.org
Rosanna Gabaldón D 2 Member (602) 926-3424 RGABALDON@azleg.org
Drew John R 14 Member (602) 926-5154 DJOHN@azleg.org
Becky A. Nutt R 14 Member (602) 926-4852 BNUTT@azleg.org
Tony Rivero R 21 Chairman (602) 926-3104 TRIVERO@azleg.org
MILITARY, VETERANS AND REGULATORY AFFAIRS
Richard C. Andrade D 29 Member (602) 926-3130 RANDRADE@azleg.org
Noel W. Campbell R 1 Member (602) 926-3124 NCAMPBELL@azleg.org
Eric Descheenie D 7 Member (602) 926-4846 EDESCHEENIE@azleg.org
Diego Espinoza D 19 Member (602) 926-3134 DESPINOZA@azleg.org
Mark Finchem R 11 Vice-Chairman (602) 926-3122 MFINCHEM@azleg.org
Travis W. Grantham R 12 Member (602) 926-4868 TGRANTHAM@azleg.org
Anthony T. Kern R 20 Member (602) 926-3102 AKERN@azleg.org
Jay Lawrence R 23 Chairman (602) 926-3095 JLAWRENCE@azleg.org
Ray D. Martinez D 30 Member (602) 926-5158 RMARTINEZ@azleg.org
  more info RULES
John M. Allen R 15 Member (602) 926-4916 JALLEN@azleg.org
Wenona Benally D 7 Member (602) 926-5172  
Paul Boyer R 20 Vice-Chairman (602) 926-4173 PBOYER@azleg.org
Diego Espinoza D 19 Member (602) 926-3134 DESPINOZA@azleg.org
Eddie Farnsworth R 12 Member (602) 926-5735 EFARNSWORTH@azleg.org
Phil Lovas R 22 Chairman (602) 926-3297 PLOVAS@azleg.org
Rebecca Rios D 27 Member (602) 926-3073 RRIOS@azleg.org
Thomas R. Shope R 8 Member (602) 926-3012 TSHOPE@azleg.org
Kelly Townsend R 16 Member (602) 926-4467 KTOWNSEND@azleg.org
  more info TRANSPORTATION AND INFRASTRUCTURE
Richard C. Andrade D 29 Member (602) 926-3130 RANDRADE@azleg.org
Noel W. Campbell R 1 Chairman (602) 926-3124 NCAMPBELL@azleg.org
David L. Cook R 8 Member (602) 926-5162 DCOOK@azleg.org
Drew John R 14 Vice-Chairman (602) 926-5154 DJOHN@azleg.org
Paul Mosley R 5 Member (602) 926-4844 PMOSLEY@azleg.org
Kevin Payne R 21 Member (602) 926-4854 KPAYNE@azleg.org
Jesus Rubalcava D 4 Member (602) 926-4842 JRUBALCAVA@azleg.org
Macario Saldate D 3 Member (602) 926-4171 MSALDATE@azleg.org
  more info WAYS AND MEANS
Reginald Bolding D 27 Member (602) 926-3132 RBOLDING@azleg.org
Mark A. Cardenas D 19 Member (602) 926-3014 MCARDENAS@azleg.org
Mitzi Epstein D 18 Member (602) 926-4870 MEPSTEIN@azleg.org
Anthony T. Kern R 20 Member (602) 926-3102 AKERN@azleg.org
Jay Lawrence R 23 Member (602) 926-3095 JLAWRENCE@azleg.org
Vince Leach R 11 Vice-Chairman (602) 926-3106 VLEACH@azleg.org
Kevin Payne R 21 Member (602) 926-4854 KPAYNE@azleg.org
Michelle B. Ugenti-Rita R 23 Chairman (602) 926-4480 MUGENTI-RITA@azleg.org
Jeff Weninger R 17 Member (602) 926-3092 JWENINGER@azleg.org