Name Party District Position Phone # Email
 APPROPRIATIONS COMMITTEE
Sylvia Allen R 6 Member (602) 926-5409 Sallen@azleg.gov
Olivia Cajero Bedford D 3 Member (602) 926-5835 Ocajerobedford@azleg.gov
Steve Farley D 9 Member (602) 926-3022 SFarley@azle.gov
Katie Hobbs D 24 Member (602) 926-5325 KHobbs@azleg.gov
John Kavanagh R 23 Vice-Chairman (602) 926-5170 JKavanagh@azleg.gov
Debbie Lesko R 21 Chairman (602) 926-5413 DLesko@azleg.gov
Steve Montenegro R 13 Member (602) 926-5955 SMontenegro@azleg.gov
Warren Petersen R 12 Member (602) 926-4136 WPetersen@azleg.gov
Martin Quezada D 29 Member (602) 926-5911 MQuezada@azleg.gov
Steve Smith R 11 Member (602) 926-5685 SSmith@azleg.gov
COMMERCE AND PUBLIC SAFETY
Sonny Borrelli R 5 Member (602) 926-5051 SBorrelli@azleg.gov
Sean Bowie D 18 Member (602) 926-3004 SBowie@azleg.gov
David C. Farnsworth R 16 Member (602) 926-3020 DFarnsworth@azleg.gov
Robert Meza D 30 Member (602) 926-3425 RMeza@azleg.gov
Catherine Miranda D 27 Member (602) 926-4893 CMiranda@azleg.gov
Warren Petersen R 12 Vice-Chairman (602) 926-4136 WPetersen@azleg.gov
Steve Smith R 11 Chairman (602) 926-5685 SSmith@azleg.gov
Bob Worsley R 25 Member (602) 926-5760 BWorsley@azleg.gov
EDUCATION
Sylvia Allen R 6 Chairman (602) 926-5409 Sallen@azleg.gov
David Bradley D 10 Member (602) 926-5262 DBradley@azleg.gov
Kate Brophy McGee R 28 Member (602) 926-4486 KBrophymcgee@azleg.gov
Catherine Miranda D 27 Member (602) 926-4893 CMiranda@azleg.gov
Steve Montenegro R 13 Vice-Chairman (602) 926-5955 SMontenegro@azleg.gov
Steve Smith R 11 Member (602) 926-5685 SSmith@azleg.gov
Kimberly Yee R 20 Member (602) 926-3024 KYee@azleg.gov
FINANCE
Sonny Borrelli R 5 Member (602) 926-5051 SBorrelli@azleg.gov
Sean Bowie D 18 Member (602) 926-3004 SBowie@azleg.gov
Olivia Cajero Bedford D 3 Member (602) 926-5835 Ocajerobedford@azleg.gov
Karen Fann R 1 Vice-Chairman (602) 926-5874 Kfann@azleg.gov
Steve Farley D 9 Member (602) 926-3022 SFarley@azle.gov
David C. Farnsworth R 16 Chairman (602) 926-3020 DFarnsworth@azleg.gov
Warren Petersen R 12 Member (602) 926-4136 WPetersen@azleg.gov
GOVERNMENT
Sonny Borrelli R 5 Vice-Chairman (602) 926-5051 SBorrelli@azleg.gov
Lupe Contreras D 19 Member (602) 926-5284 Lcontreras@azleg.gov
David C. Farnsworth R 16 Member (602) 926-3020 DFarnsworth@azleg.gov
Gail Griffin R 14 Member (602) 926-5895 GGgriffin@azleg.gov
John Kavanagh R 23 Chairman (602) 926-5170 JKavanagh@azleg.gov
Juan Mendez D 26 Member (602) 926-4124 JMendez@azleg.gov
Robert Meza D 30 Member (602) 926-3425 RMeza@azleg.gov
HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES
Nancy Barto R 15 Chairman (602) 926-5766 NBarto@azleg.gov
David Bradley D 10 Member (602) 926-5262 DBradley@azleg.gov
Kate Brophy McGee R 28 Vice-Chairman (602) 926-4486 KBrophymcgee@azleg.gov
Katie Hobbs D 24 Member (602) 926-5325 KHobbs@azleg.gov
Debbie Lesko R 21 Member (602) 926-5413 DLesko@azleg.gov
Steve Montenegro R 13 Member (602) 926-5955 SMontenegro@azleg.gov
Kimberly Yee R 20 Member (602) 926-3024 KYee@azleg.gov
JUDICIARY
Nancy Barto R 15 Vice-Chairman (602) 926-5766 NBarto@azleg.gov
Judy Burges R 22 Chairman (602) 926-5861 Jburges@azleg.gov
Lupe Contreras D 19 Member (602) 926-5284 Lcontreras@azleg.gov
Andrea Dalessandro D 2 Member (602) 926-5342 Adalessandro@azleg.gov
Frank Pratt R 8 Member (602) 926-5761 FPratt@azleg.gov
Martin Quezada D 29 Member (602) 926-5911 MQuezada@azleg.gov
Bob Worsley R 25 Member (602) 926-5760 BWorsley@azleg.gov
NATURAL RESOURCES ENERGY AND WATER
Sylvia Allen R 6 Member (602) 926-5409 Sallen@azleg.gov
Judy Burges R 22 Member (602) 926-5861 Jburges@azleg.gov
Andrea Dalessandro D 2 Member (602) 926-5342 Adalessandro@azleg.gov
Karen Fann R 1 Member (602) 926-5874 Kfann@azleg.gov
Gail Griffin R 14 Chairman (602) 926-5895 GGgriffin@azleg.gov
Lisa Otondo D 4 Member (602) 926-3002 LOtondo@azleg.gov
Jamescita Peshlakai D 7 Member (602) 926-5160 JPeshlakai@azleg.gov
Frank Pratt R 8 Vice-Chairman (602) 926-5761 FPratt@azleg.gov
RULES
Olivia Cajero Bedford D 3 Member (602) 926-5835 Ocajerobedford@azleg.gov
Gail Griffin R 14 Member (602) 926-5895 GGgriffin@azleg.gov
Katie Hobbs D 24 Member (602) 926-5325 KHobbs@azleg.gov
Debbie Lesko R 21 Member (602) 926-5413 DLesko@azleg.gov
Martin Quezada D 29 Member (602) 926-5911 MQuezada@azleg.gov
Steve Yarbrough R 17 Chairman (602) 926-5863 SYarbrough@azleg.gov
Kimberly Yee R 20 Vice-Chairman (602) 926-3024 KYee@azleg.gov
TRANSPORTATION AND TECHNOLOGY
Kate Brophy McGee R 28 Member (602) 926-4486 KBrophymcgee@azleg.gov
Karen Fann R 1 Vice-Chairman (602) 926-5874 Kfann@azleg.gov
Juan Mendez D 26 Member (602) 926-4124 JMendez@azleg.gov
Lisa Otondo D 4 Member (602) 926-3002 LOtondo@azleg.gov
Jamescita Peshlakai D 7 Member (602) 926-5160 JPeshlakai@azleg.gov
Frank Pratt R 8 Member (602) 926-5761 FPratt@azleg.gov
Bob Worsley R 25 Chairman (602) 926-5760 BWorsley@azleg.gov